Get Better Gear!

Premier Sponsors

Other World Computing

TechRestore

Top 5 Free Apps

Release Date: August 05, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: May 22, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: August 29, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: March 27, 2009
Release Date: August 07, 2009

iTunes New Music Releases

Release Date: September 29, 2009
Genre: Rock
Release Date: September 20, 2009
Release Date: September 15, 2009
Release Date: August 25, 2009
Genre: Rock
Release Date: August 25, 2009

Top 5 Paid Apps

Release Date: April 22, 2009
StickWars $0.99
Release Date: March 31, 2009
Genre: Games
Bloons $0.99
Release Date: April 05, 2009
Genre: Games

Discover New Music

  • Album Of The Year

    • 10 out of 10
    • Brother Love
    • Killer grooves, catchy riffs, edgy vocals with oh-so-just-right layered harmonies, and a drive that will move even YOU out of your chair, Brother Love's initial release is what rock and roll should be
  • Velocifero

    • 6 out of 10
    • Ladytron
    • "Back to the future" isn't the right turn of phrase for Ladytron's newest album,

  • Jagged Little Pill (Acoustic)

    • 6 out of 10
    • Alanis Morissette
    • Ten years after the original release, comes the traditional celebratory acoustic re-recording. The album has held up remarkably well. While it is not as meaningful to me as it was when I was sixteen,
  • The Printz

    • 8 out of 10
    • Bumblebeez 81
    • Part white rap, part alternative, part pop, and part rock, the Bumblebeez grabbed a hold of me with "Pony Ride," and didn't let go.

      This group does a marvelous job of moving seamlessly be

  • Mezzanine

    • 6 out of 10
    • Massive Attack
    • "Black Milk" knocks me off my feet in this collection of moody and eclectic songs. Massive Attack uses samples and keyboards in a very unique way, but not all the songs pack the same punch.

Reader Specials

Visit Deals On The Web for the best deals on all consumer electronics, iPods, and more!

Reviews

The Mac Observer offers First Looks and full Reviews of Mac products that are important to the Mac community. A First Look is kind of like a mini-review that covers the highlights, both good and bad, of these products. In most cases, a First Look will be followed by a full review. Our Reviews take a more indepth look at the product, usually following an extended period of use. We offer a rating in our Reviews based on a 5-Gadgie, or our new 5 Thumbs Up system. [RSS]

Also try browsing Reviews at The Mac Observer.

Quick Look Review: A quick rundown of the best and worst of some of our favorite and loathed software. [RSS]

 

In-Depth Review: Our full length reviews let you know we've put these products to the test, and our 5 point rating system let's you know what we think! [RSS]

 
Dec 02, 2008
In-Depth Review - VelaClock for iPhone is All About Astronomical Time
Nov 27, 2008
In-Depth Review - Scosche kickBACK iPhone case
Nov 21, 2008
In-Depth Review - Clusterball Arcade
Nov 20, 2008
In-Depth Review - Tetris
Nov 20, 2008
In-Depth Review - Real Soccer 2009
Nov 19, 2008
In-Depth Review - Google Mobile App’s Voice Search
Nov 18, 2008
In-Depth Review - Bejeweled 2 for iPhone
Nov 18, 2008
In-Depth Review - Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
Nov 14, 2008
In-Depth Review - Naked Case (for iPhone 3G)
Nov 12, 2008
In-Depth Review - Contour Design Flick case for iPhone 3G
Nov 11, 2008
In-Depth Review - Chess Pro for iPhone from 99Games
Nov 09, 2008
In-Depth Review - iFrogz Luxe iPhone 3G Case
Oct 31, 2008
In-Depth Review - Zen Pinball: Inferno
Oct 28, 2008
In-Depth Review - Griffin iTalk audio recorder for iPhone/iPod touch 2G
Oct 27, 2008
In-Depth Review - iFrogz Treadz and Silicone Wrapz cases for iPod nano 4G
Oct 23, 2008
In-Depth Review - Pandora Radio (for iPhone & iPod touch)
Oct 20, 2008
In-Depth Review - Speck ToughSkin case for iPhone 3G
Oct 14, 2008
In-Depth Review - RichardSolo Backup Battery for iPhone/iPod
Oct 12, 2008
In-Depth Review - Belkin Micro Grip case (for iPhone 3G)
Sep 30, 2008
In-Depth Review - Marware C. E. O. Premiere Case for iPhone 3G
Sep 26, 2008
In-Depth Review - DLO HipCase (for iPhone and iPhone 3G)
Sep 21, 2008
In-Depth Review - Samson StudioDock 3i Active USB Monitors
Sep 17, 2008
In-Depth Review - Air Sharing
Sep 15, 2008
In-Depth Review - Cro-Mag Rally
Sep 08, 2008
In-Depth Review - Case-Mate Signature Leather Case for iPhone 3G

 

Page 3 of 12 pages  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last »