Get Better Gear!

Premier Sponsors

TechRestore

Other World Computing

Top 5 Free Apps

Release Date: August 05, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: May 22, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: August 29, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: March 27, 2009
Release Date: August 07, 2009

iTunes New Music Releases

Release Date: September 29, 2009
Genre: Rock
Release Date: September 20, 2009
Release Date: September 15, 2009
Release Date: August 25, 2009
Genre: Rock
Release Date: August 25, 2009

Top 5 Paid Apps

Release Date: April 22, 2009
StickWars $0.99
Release Date: March 31, 2009
Genre: Games
Bloons $0.99
Release Date: April 05, 2009
Genre: Games

Discover New Music

  • With Teeth

    • 4 out of 10
    • Nine Inch Nails
    • In the sprawling post-A&R rock and roll world, there are two camps: the Beatles and the Stones. The Beatles are the artists that like to explore, evolve, and change styles. The Stones are the artis

  • Supermodified

    • 10 out of 10
    • Amon Tobin
    • The genius is in the beats. Amon Tobin creates fantastic, groovy beats behind beats. "Supermodified" rolls through your expectations of breakbeat music, and turns them up a bit. It's a mellow album, p
  • Never Let Me Down [ECD]

    • 4 out of 10
    • David Bowie
    • It must be a lonely place to be considered David Bowie's worst album by just about everyone, including the artist himself. As the last album before Bowie "rebooted" and formed the band Tin Machine, "N
  • Abnormal Anonymous

    • 8 out of 10
    • Congo Norvell
    • Very few albums manage to capture snapshots of a quality of life in the manner that Congo Norvell's sophomore record, "Abnormals Anonymous," does.

      Comparisons to the Velvet Underground are

  • Chicago Transit Authority

    • 10 out of 10
    • Chicago
    • For those of you who don't know, Chicago didn't always suck, and everyone in the band didn't always play a keyboard. When the band started off they were pioneers of rock and jazz fusion, and guita

Reader Specials

Visit Deals On The Web for the best deals on all consumer electronics, iPods, and more!

Reviews

The Mac Observer offers First Looks and full Reviews of Mac products that are important to the Mac community. A First Look is kind of like a mini-review that covers the highlights, both good and bad, of these products. In most cases, a First Look will be followed by a full review. Our Reviews take a more indepth look at the product, usually following an extended period of use. We offer a rating in our Reviews based on a 5-Gadgie, or our new 5 Thumbs Up system. [RSS]

Also try browsing Reviews at The Mac Observer.

Quick Look Review: A quick rundown of the best and worst of some of our favorite and loathed software. [RSS]

 

In-Depth Review: Our full length reviews let you know we've put these products to the test, and our 5 point rating system let's you know what we think! [RSS]

 
May 28, 2009
Quick Look Review - Genius GHP-05 Live 3D Surround Premium Headphones
May 28, 2009
In-Depth Review - Recorder for iPhone is a Great Digital Voice Recorder
May 28, 2009
In-Depth Review - Scosche ShowTIME A/V cable for iPod/iPhone
May 26, 2009
In-Depth Review - TNA Wrestling
May 22, 2009
Quick Look Review - Griffin elan Form and elan Form Graphite Hard-shell Textured Cases
May 22, 2009
In-Depth Review - Alesis ProTrack Handheld Stereo Recorder for iPod
May 19, 2009
Quick Look Review - Zoltar Will Reveal Your Future
May 12, 2009
Reviews - Bento for iPhone & iPod touch
May 12, 2009
Quick Look Review - iZel is a Light, Portable Stand for iPods, SmartPhones
May 11, 2009
Quick Look Review - Starwalk 1.5 Gains Features, Usability
May 05, 2009
In-Depth Review - RichardSolo iPhone/iPod Dual Charging Station
Apr 30, 2009
In-Depth Review - Papers for iPhone: Like iTunes for Your Research PDFs
Apr 30, 2009
In-Depth Review - iClear for iPhone 3G
Apr 17, 2009
Quick Look Review - Cell Minute Tracker Displays iPhone Usage Graphically
Apr 09, 2009
In-Depth Review - Lloyd Microphone Adapter for iPod nano 4G
Mar 31, 2009
Quick Look Review - Skype for iPhone Initial Reactions and Tips
Mar 11, 2009
In-Depth Review - Fire Core’s aTV Flash Brings Internet, More to Apple TV
Mar 04, 2009
Quick Look Review - First Thoughts on Kindle App for iPhone
Feb 27, 2009
In-Depth Review - Discfolio
Feb 26, 2009
Quick Look Review - TV.com for iPhone Focuses on Snack Videos
Dec 22, 2008
Quick Look Review - Star Walk: A Planetarium for the iPhone
Dec 17, 2008
In-Depth Review - iPhone Game Review: Spore Origins
Dec 09, 2008
In-Depth Review - mSecure Protects iPhone Passwords, Data
Dec 05, 2008
In-Depth Review - Scosche passPORT
Dec 04, 2008
In-Depth Review - Guitar Rock Tour

 

Page 2 of 12 pages  <  1 2 3 4 >  Last »