Get Better Gear!

Premier Sponsors

TechRestore

Other World Computing

Top 5 Free Apps

Release Date: August 05, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: May 22, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: August 29, 2009
Genre: Games
Release Date: March 27, 2009
Release Date: August 07, 2009

iTunes New Music Releases

Release Date: September 29, 2009
Genre: Rock
Release Date: September 20, 2009
Release Date: September 15, 2009
Release Date: August 25, 2009
Genre: Rock
Release Date: August 25, 2009

Top 5 Paid Apps

Release Date: April 22, 2009
StickWars $0.99
Release Date: March 31, 2009
Genre: Games
Bloons $0.99
Release Date: April 05, 2009
Genre: Games

Discover New Music

  • Chicago Transit Authority

    • 10 out of 10
    • Chicago
    • For those of you who don't know, Chicago didn't always suck, and everyone in the band didn't always play a keyboard. When the band started off they were pioneers of rock and jazz fusion, and guita

  • King James Version

    • 4 out of 10
    • Harvey Danger
    • The sophomore effort from Harvey Danger, I was really looking forward to this followup to "Where Have All the Merrymakers Gone?" Unfortunately, "King James Version" failed to deliver any of the bri

  • Go Away White

    • 10 out of 10
    • Bauhaus
    • Go Away White is an album I've been waiting more than 20 years to hear, and the good news is that it was worth the wait.  The latest -- and last, no...for real this time -- album from

  • The Last 5 Years (2002 Off-Broadway Cast)

    • 10 out of 10
    • Jason Robert Brown
    • The soundtrack to this moving off-broadway musical is heart moving. The lyrics follow a couple in a relationship for five years, one point of view going forward in time, and the other tracing time fr
  • Plans

    • 8 out of 10
    • Death Cab for Cutie
    • With the introduction of Plans, Death Cab for Cutie became a new addition to many user's Artist list after the single "Soul Meets Body" became a hit on iTunes. Offering a fresh alternativ

Reader Specials

Visit Deals On The Web for the best deals on all consumer electronics, iPods, and more!

Reviews

The Mac Observer offers First Looks and full Reviews of Mac products that are important to the Mac community. A First Look is kind of like a mini-review that covers the highlights, both good and bad, of these products. In most cases, a First Look will be followed by a full review. Our Reviews take a more indepth look at the product, usually following an extended period of use. We offer a rating in our Reviews based on a 5-Gadgie, or our new 5 Thumbs Up system. [RSS]

Also try browsing Reviews at The Mac Observer.

Quick Look Review: A quick rundown of the best and worst of some of our favorite and loathed software. [RSS]

 

In-Depth Review: Our full length reviews let you know we've put these products to the test, and our 5 point rating system let's you know what we think! [RSS]

 
May 28, 2009
Quick Look Review - Genius GHP-05 Live 3D Surround Premium Headphones
May 28, 2009
In-Depth Review - Recorder for iPhone is a Great Digital Voice Recorder
May 28, 2009
In-Depth Review - Scosche ShowTIME A/V cable for iPod/iPhone
May 26, 2009
In-Depth Review - TNA Wrestling
May 22, 2009
Quick Look Review - Griffin elan Form and elan Form Graphite Hard-shell Textured Cases
May 22, 2009
In-Depth Review - Alesis ProTrack Handheld Stereo Recorder for iPod
May 19, 2009
Quick Look Review - Zoltar Will Reveal Your Future
May 12, 2009
Reviews - Bento for iPhone & iPod touch
May 12, 2009
Quick Look Review - iZel is a Light, Portable Stand for iPods, SmartPhones
May 11, 2009
Quick Look Review - Starwalk 1.5 Gains Features, Usability
May 05, 2009
In-Depth Review - RichardSolo iPhone/iPod Dual Charging Station
Apr 30, 2009
In-Depth Review - Papers for iPhone: Like iTunes for Your Research PDFs
Apr 30, 2009
In-Depth Review - iClear for iPhone 3G
Apr 17, 2009
Quick Look Review - Cell Minute Tracker Displays iPhone Usage Graphically
Apr 09, 2009
In-Depth Review - Lloyd Microphone Adapter for iPod nano 4G
Mar 31, 2009
Quick Look Review - Skype for iPhone Initial Reactions and Tips
Mar 11, 2009
In-Depth Review - Fire Core’s aTV Flash Brings Internet, More to Apple TV
Mar 04, 2009
Quick Look Review - First Thoughts on Kindle App for iPhone
Feb 27, 2009
In-Depth Review - Discfolio
Feb 26, 2009
Quick Look Review - TV.com for iPhone Focuses on Snack Videos
Dec 22, 2008
Quick Look Review - Star Walk: A Planetarium for the iPhone
Dec 17, 2008
In-Depth Review - iPhone Game Review: Spore Origins
Dec 09, 2008
In-Depth Review - mSecure Protects iPhone Passwords, Data
Dec 05, 2008
In-Depth Review - Scosche passPORT
Dec 04, 2008
In-Depth Review - Guitar Rock Tour

 

Page 2 of 12 pages  <  1 2 3 4 >  Last »